Fashion·Moda·Paris

#1 Inspiration: París

Aprovechando las rebajas me he comprado un trench maravilloso, y viendo la web de Stradivarius el otro día… vi unos zapatos de los que me enamoré. Sinceramente a mi eso de los zapatos con pelito no me mola, pero oye, estos me han llegado al corazón. Así que pensé, con unos pantalones capri, un jersery de rayas, los zapatos y el trench, tengo un look muy parisino. Así que eso os enseño hoy. ¡¡Necesito estos zapatos!!.


During sales, I have bought me a wonderful trench, and watching the shop online of Stradivarius the other day… I saw a pair of shoes that made me fall in love. Honestly, I don’t like the kind of shoe that has hair, but these ones, are specials. So I drew a look in my mind, capri trousers, a sweater with lines, the shoes and the trench, a very parisian look. That’s what I want to show you today. I need the shoes!!

4502084001_2_1_12690252451_2_4_11634201004_2_4_12898241040_2_1_1

Trousers , Trench, Sweater and Shoes from Stradivarius.

5 comentarios sobre “#1 Inspiration: París

Responder

