Moments

#8 Moments: As fast as I can

Aunque no me gustó nada el final de Cómo conocí a vuestra madre, si voy a reconocer que tiene momentos, muy, muy, muy, bonitos. Y uno de ellos es este.


Althought I didn’t like the end of How I met your mother, I have to recognised that this tv serie had a lot of beautiful moments. One of them is…

Stella –  I was heading upstate to my parents’ house doing, like, 90 on this country road, and I got pulled over. So this cop gets out of his car. He kind of swaggers on over and he’s, like, “Young lady, I have been waiting for you all day.” So I looked up at him and I said, “I’m so sorry, Officer. I got here as fast as I could.”

Ted – For real?

Stella – No. It’s an old joke. I know that you’re tired of waiting, and you may have to wait a little while more, but she’s on her way, Ted. And she’s getting here as fast as she can.

3e23118bc5a0e97b6d2b3bb040b4d270

 

 

4 comentarios sobre “#8 Moments: As fast as I can

  1. Tiene momentos preciosos y fue una de las pocas series de las largas que hemos conseguido ver de principio a fin mi novio y yo.

    Ahora estamos viendo Orange is the new black por si no la has visto y te apetece un poco de risas y no pensar mientras veas una serie, recomendada cien por cien. Un besssiiin

Responder

